The Holy Spirit

Welcome to our new Holy Spirit Web Site

The Holy Spirit has been with me since the day I was born – I just didn’t know it!

During the past four years the Holy Spirit has made himself known to me in many powerful ways. When I was ‘dying’ He gave me an 80% healing. And although I am now physically disabled I am still very much alive and my mission is to help as many people as possible enter into a deeper relationship with our Father God.

So if you sinful people know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your Heavenly Father give the Holy Spirit to those who ask him?

(Luke 11: 13)

And now you gentiles have also heard the truth, the Good News that God saves you. And when you believed in Christ, He identified you as His own by giving you the Holy Spirit, whom He promised long ago.

(Ephesians 1:13)

And do not bring sorrow to God’s Holy Spirit by the way you live. Remember, He has identified you as His own, guaranteeing that you will be saved on the day of redemption.

(Ephesians 4:30)

Therefore, anyone who refuses to live by these rules is not disobeying human teaching but is rejecting God, who give His Holy Spirit to you.

(1 Thessalonians 4:8)

When the day of Pentecost arrived, they were all together in one place. And suddenly there came from heaven a sound like a mighty rushing wind, and it filled the entire house where they were sitting. And divided tongues as of fire appeared to them and rested on each one of them. And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and began to speak in other tongues as the Spirit gave them utterance.

(Acts 2: 1-4)

I am the founder/creator of the Holy Spirit Facebook Group (with 43,000+ members) and if you have a Facebook account you will be most welcome to become a member.

I hope that you find my new blog of great interest.

God Bless

Geoffrey

Published by

geoffreymkeyte

I am an author and broadcaster. In January 2013 I very nearly died but our Father God healed me and I am still alive to tell the tale! I have written/edited several books about the Bible, God, the Holy Spirit and Jesus. My future ministry is focused on outreach. I do not just want to preach to the converted but to many people 'out there' who do not know Jesus as their Saviour and who are in great need of His love and compassion. Praise be to the Lord our God, our Heavenly Father

Leave a Reply

