Good News Magazine – Issue 62

The new issue of Good News Magazine – Issue 62 – is now available through one of my websites:-

For further information and to freely download your copy please take a look at:-

http://godsholyspirit.net/GoodNews.html

Good News was founded/created by a wonderfully inspirational lady, Margaret Leighton. Originally she published Good News for the benefit of people in prisons; many prison chaplains support Good News.

But, with the passage of time, Good News has expanded its readership to include many churches, throughout the UK. 7000+ copies of the paper version of Good News are distributed every issue.

Good News includes 16 pages of heart-warming stories, inspirational articles, joy-filled quotes and humour.

Up to the present day there have been 62 issues of Good News. Now is the time to expand the readership of Good News even further, through the internet. I shall be uploading all future issues of Good News to my Holy Spirit website.

And if you would prefer a paper copy of Good News, Margaret’s address is on the web page at:-

http://godsholyspirit.net/GoodNews.html

I know that she will be very pleased to hear from you.

With many peaceful blessings

Geoffrey

Published by

geoffreymkeyte

I am an author and broadcaster. In January 2013 I very nearly died but our Father God healed me and I am still alive to tell the tale! I have written/edited several books about the Bible, God, the Holy Spirit and Jesus. My future ministry is focused on outreach. I do not just want to preach to the converted but to many people 'out there' who do not know Jesus as their Saviour and who are in great need of His love and compassion. Praise be to the Lord our God, our Heavenly Father

Leave a comment