The Holy Spirit – now on Kindle

Since I had a near death experience in January 2013, the Holy Spirit has been very close to me.  And when God spoke to me, He told me that it was very important that I write this book – which 185 pages and 51,000 words later – I have done!

If you have a kindle I warmly invite you to take a look at:-

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B017A1L7P8

for further information and to purchase a copy for only $4.97 which you may then download onto your computer.

This is an amazing book – I was empowered by the Holy Spirit to write it. I know that when you read this book you will receive many blessings from our loving Heavenly Father.

May our Father God bless you mightily in everything you say and in everything you do

Geoffrey

Published by

geoffreymkeyte

I am an author and broadcaster. In January 2013 I very nearly died but our Father God healed me and I am still alive to tell the tale! I have written/edited several books about the Bible, God, the Holy Spirit and Jesus. My future ministry is focused on outreach. I do not just want to preach to the converted but to many people 'out there' who do not know Jesus as their Saviour and who are in great need of His love and compassion. Praise be to the Lord our God, our Heavenly Father

Leave a Reply

