My 1000th Blog

I have just made my 1000th posting on my other Blog:-
 
 
To commemorate this memorable occasion I am offering copies of my Holy Spirit E-Book (normally costing £6.95) for only £1.00 to the first 1000 people who go to:-
 
 
and click on the paypal.com which you will find near the bottom of the page.
 
Where will I be – where will you be, I wonder – when I come to write my 2000th Blog?
 
Thank you very much for all your love and support these past 3+ years.
 
May our Father God bless you mightily in everything you do and in everything you say.
 
Geoffrey
Published by

geoffreymkeyte

I am an author and broadcaster. In January 2013 I very nearly died but our Father God healed me and I am still alive to tell the tale! I have written/edited several books about the Bible, God, the Holy Spirit and Jesus. My future ministry is focused on outreach. I do not just want to preach to the converted but to many people 'out there' who do not know Jesus as their Saviour and who are in great need of His love and compassion. Praise be to the Lord our God, our Heavenly Father

Leave a Reply

