Exodus 14: 14

Exodus 14: 14

“The Lord shall  fight for you, and you shall hold your peace”

There are troubles to be found everywhere. Many struggle today with troubles and cannot see any solution.

Do not murmur or complain if troubles overwhelm you.

Nothing overwhelms our Father God.

No matter what the enemy plans to do to you, God has already taken care of it and will show you what to do.

Never be afraid.  Even though your situation may appear  hopeless to you, do not doubt God.

Stand still. God will fight our battles for us.

God is on your side; He will step in and show us a solution to all our problems.

God opens the way and does the impossible. Whenever you find yourself  in a seemingly impossible situation, remember what God did for Israel at the Red Sea. And the people of Israel never forgot this victory.

In the midst of the storm, God says “Be still”.

We do not fight against flesh and blood but principalities and powers.

God will calm the troubled waters and we will see the salvation of the Lord.

We will bear witness to God working to make things better for us.

Something good will come out of our troubles.

Victory is in the Lord.
Prayer: 
Heavenly Father, Almighty God, I bind every spirit of the enemy.  I pull down every stronghold in Jesus name.

In my troubles, Lord, I look unto you.

My faith looks up to thee, O lamb of Calvary, Saviour divine.

My battles are over as I place all my trust in you.

I calm my spirit and will be silent so that you can take my hand and lead me through the troubled waters.

Thank you Lord for the deliverance you have given to me.  Amen

With many peaceful and calming blessings. Victory is yours.

God Bless

Geoffrey

Published by

geoffreymkeyte

I am an author and broadcaster. In January 2013 I very nearly died but our Father God healed me and I am still alive to tell the tale! I have written/edited several books about the Bible, God, the Holy Spirit and Jesus. My future ministry is focused on outreach. I do not just want to preach to the converted but to many people 'out there' who do not know Jesus as their Saviour and who are in great need of His love and compassion. Praise be to the Lord our God, our Heavenly Father

Leave a Reply

