Psalm 89: 8

“O Lord God of Heaven’s armies!
Where is there anyone as mighty as you, O Lord?
You are entirely faithful”.

Great is God’s faithfulness.

Never judge God’s faithfulness by what you see and feel.

He is a faithful God and always keeps His promises.

It is the Lord’s character to be faithful to you. He will be constantly faithful to you. His faithfulness never wavers.

You will see His faithfulness in all that He does in your life.

God’s faithfulness is steadfast and unchanging.

God is faithful and expects us to be faithful to Him.

If you are faithful to God, then He will always be faithful to you.

When you are discouraged remember God’s faithfulness. Be ye faithful, for I am faithful. My faithfulness surrounds me.

PRAYER:

Heavenly Father, Almighty God, my faith wavers in the situation in which I find myself.

It is not constant because of the doubt, anxiety and discouragement I experience.

As you strengthen me with Your faithfulness. I can and will be faithful for you are always with me.

My faith looks up to thee, Thou Lamb of Calvary.

Amen

May the Love of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Love of God and the Fellowship of the Holy Spirit go with you now and for evermore.

Geoffrey

Published by

geoffreymkeyte

I am an author and broadcaster. In January 2013 I very nearly died but our Father God healed me and I am still alive to tell the tale! I have written/edited several books about the Bible, God, the Holy Spirit and Jesus. My future ministry is focused on outreach. I do not just want to preach to the converted but to many people 'out there' who do not know Jesus as their Saviour and who are in great need of His love and compassion. Praise be to the Lord our God, our Heavenly Father

Leave a Reply

