Urgent Appeal for Priscilla

priscilla

There is a little girl in India – Priscilla – who needs urgent life-saving surgery.

But India, sadly, has no free National Health Service like we do here in the UK.

The cost of Priscilla’s operation will be 63,000 Rupees (around £800) which is a large sum of money for my friends in the church in India who are desperately praying for her.

They are praying for a miracle and I am asking for your kind and generous support in making this miracle become a positive reality.

I will be donating all the profits from the sale of my recently published paperback book – ‘What Is Your Favourite Bible Verse?’ – for Priscilla’s life-saving operation.

All you have to do is to go to:-

https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/1520602545

The book only costs £9.95 which is a very small price to pay when you know that you will be preserving the life of this little child, Priscilla.

And, in addition, if your heart tells you that you would like to donate more money toward’s Priscilla’s operation then please go to my donation web page:-

http://godsholyspirit.net/Donations.html

All donations that we receive will be sent immediately to the Priscilla Fund Raising Committee in India.

Thank you, in advance, for all your wonderful love and support

God Bless

Geoffrey

Published by

geoffreymkeyte

I am an author and broadcaster. In January 2013 I very nearly died but our Father God healed me and I am still alive to tell the tale! I have written/edited several books about the Bible, God, the Holy Spirit and Jesus. My future ministry is focused on outreach. I do not just want to preach to the converted but to many people 'out there' who do not know Jesus as their Saviour and who are in great need of His love and compassion. Praise be to the Lord our God, our Heavenly Father

Leave a Reply

